12 Baylis Mews, Amyand Park Road, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW1 3HQ, United Kingdom.

Tel: +44 (0)20 8891 6600
Fax: +44 (0)20 8891 6599
Email: info@minersoc.org

Registered Charity No. 233706
VAT Reg. No. GB 238 7676 17

Photo Gallery

Click on a photo to enlarge and for more information.

Smectite, soil
'Images of Clay'
NAC Field trip 9
General

Journal Staff

Principal Editor:

Prof. George Christidis, christid@mred.tuc.gr, School of Mineral Resources Engineering, Technical University of Crete, GR-73 100, Chania, Greece

Production Editor: Kevin Murphy (kevin@minersoc.org)

Associate Editors:

Dr P. Aranda, aranda@icmm.csic.es
Professor David L. Bish, bish@indiana.edu
Professor Martine Buatier, martine.buatier@univ-fcomte.fr
Dr J. Cuadros, J.Cuadros@nhm.ac.uk
Dr Eric Ferrage, eric.ferrage@univ-poitiers.fr
Dr S. Fiore, saverio.fiore@cnr.it
Professor Chris Greenwell, chris.greenwell@durham.ac.uk
Dr S. Hillier, Stephen.Hillier@hutton.ac.uk
Dr F. J. Huertas, javier.huertas@csic.es
Professor W. D. Huff, huffwd@ucmail.uc.edu
Dr Juan Jiménez Millán, jmillan@ujaen.es
Dr P. Komadel, uachkomp@savba.sk
Prof. João A. Labrincha, jal@cv.av.pt
Dr L. J. Michot, laurent.michot@upmc.fr
Dr Miroslav Pospisil, pospisil@karlov.mff.cuni.cz
Professor G. Rytwo, giorarytwo@gmail.com
Dr Balwant Singh, balwant.singh@sydney,edu.au
Prof. H. Stanjek, helge.stanjek@emr.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Laurence N. Warr, warr@uni-greifswald.de,
Dr A.G. Türkmenoğlu, asumant@metu.edu.tr