Report of the Committee on British Petrographic Nomenclature

W. W. Watts, John W. Evans, J. Vincent Elsden, J. S. Flett, F. H. Hatch, George T. Prior, R. H. Rastall, J. J. H. Teall, Herbert H. Thomas, G. W. Tyrrell and W. Campbell Smith
Dr. Arthur Hohmes's signature has not been obtained, on account of his absence abroad.

Mineralogical Magazine; March 1921 v. 19; no. 92; p. 137-147; DOI: 10.1180/minmag.1921.019.92.04
© 1921, The Mineralogical Society
Mineralogical Society (