Rules of Procedure of the Commission on New Minerals and Mineral Names, International Mineralogical Association

Dr J. A. Mandarino, Dr E. H. Nickel and Dr F. Cesbron
Chairman, Department of Mineralogy and Geology, Royal Ontario Museum, 100 Queen's Park, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 2C6
Vice Chairman, Division of Mineralogy, CSIRO, Private Bag, PO, Wembley, WA, Australia, 6014
Departement MGA BRGM BP 6009 45060 Orleans CEDEX France

Mineralogical Magazine; December 1984 v. 48; no. 349; p. 567-568; DOI: 10.1180/minmag.1984.048.349.21
© 1984, The Mineralogical Society
Mineralogical Society (