Editors

Principal Editor:

Prof. George Christidis – christid@mred.tuc.gr – School of Mineral Resources Engineering, Technical University of Crete, GR-73 100, Chania, Greece.

Production Editor:

Kevin Murphy (kevin@minersoc.org).


Associate Editors

Dr P. Aranda,  aranda@icmm.csic.es
Professor David L. Bish,  bish@indiana.edu
Professor Martine Buatier,  martine.buatier@univ-fcomte.fr
Dr J. Cuadros,  J.Cuadros@nhm.ac.uk
Dr Eric Ferrage,  eric.ferrage@univ-poitiers.fr
Professor S. Fiore,  saverio.fiore@cnr.it
Professor Chris Greenwell,  chris.greenwell@durham.ac.uk
Dr S. Hillier,   Stephen.Hillier@hutton.ac.uk
Dr F. J. Huertas,  javier.huertas@csic.es
Professor W. D. Huff,   huffwd@ucmail.uc.edu
Dr Juan Jiménez Millán,   jmillan@ujaen.es
Professor P. Komadel,   uachkomp@savba.sk
Professor João A. Labrincha,  jal@cv.av.pt
Dr L. J. Michot,  laurent.michot@upmc.fr
Dr Miroslav Pospisil,  pospisil@karlov.mff.cuni.cz
Professor G. Rytwo,  giorarytwo@gmail.com
Professor Balwant Singh,  balwant.singh@sydney,edu.au
Professor H. Stanjek,  helge.stanjek@emr.rwth-aachen.de
Professor Laurence N. Warr,  warr@uni-greifswald.de,
Dr A.G. Türkmenoğlu,  asumant@metu.edu.tr